Contact

Contact

Do you want to know more about our services or have other questions?

Do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email and we will quickly direct you to the right person.

Would you like to work with us?

More info and open positions here

KS Projekt AB

Phone: +46 (0)8 410 909 70

Email: info@ksprojekt.se

Stockholm

Bryggargatan 6

111 21 Stockholm

Sweden

Show on map

Halmstad

Transportvägen 13

302 30 Halmstad

Sweden

Show on map

The Team

Bert Martinsson
Sales Manager Sweden
bert.martinsson@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)70-561 44 50
Henrik Janzen
Digitalization and Marketing Manager
henrik.janzen@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)70-617 36 96
Niclas Svensson
Project Manager/Founder
niclas@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)73 044 71 00
Felicia Lavesson
Customer Support
felicia@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)76-526 83 93
Henrik Ziegert
Project Manager
henrik@ksprojekt.se +46 (0) 70-877 86 32
David Nordgren
Project Manager
nordgren@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)76-895 35 49
Tord Persson
Project Manager
tord@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)70 522 27 72
Daniel Petoletti
Strategic Purchaser
daniel@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)73-366 02 01
Anders Ekström
Construction
anders@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)70-952 33 90
Lars Arvidsson
Warehouse Manager Halmstad
lars@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)76-611 16 26