Contact

Contact

Do you want to know more about our services or have other questions?

Do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email and we will quickly direct you to the right person.

Would you like to work with us?

More info and open positions here

KS Projekt AB

Phone: +46 (0)8 410 909 70

Email: info@ksprojekt.se

Stockholm

Bryggargatan 6

111 21 Stockholm

Sweden

Show on map

Halmstad

Transportvägen 13

302 30 Halmstad

Sweden

Show on map

The Team

Niclas Svensson
Projektledare/Grundare
niclas@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)73 044 71 00
Henrik Janzen
Digitalization and Marketing Manager
henrik.janzen@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)70-617 36 96
Henrik Ziegert
Project Manager
henrik@ksprojekt.se +46 (0) 70-877 86 32
KS Projekt AB
We create shopping experiences!
info@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)8 410 909 70
David Nordgren
Project Manager
nordgren@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)76-895 35 49
Anders Ekström
Construction
anders@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)70-952 33 90
Lars Arvidsson
Warehouse Manager Halmstad
lars@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)76-611 16 26
Fredrik Svensson
Senior Logistic Manager
fredrik@ksprojekt.se+46 (0)70-619 44 45