Contact

Do you want to know more about our services or have other questions?

Do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email and we will quickly direct you to the right person.

KS Projekt AB

Team

Ove Opseth

Group CEO

ove@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-589 76 18

Niclas Svensson

Project Manager/Founder

niclas@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)73 044 71 00

Carina Plars

CFO

carina.plars@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-859 65 57

Henrik Janzen

Digitalization and Marketing Manager

henrik.janzen@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-617 36 96

Henrik Ziegert

Chief Project Manager

henrik@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-877 86 32

David Gustavsson

Key Account Manager

david@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)73-396 01 23 

Want to be part of the team?

Tell us about yourself here!

Malin Karlsson

Finance

malin@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)76-872 76 69

Mikael Adenlöf

Project Manager

mikael@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)76-867 04 70

David Nordgren

Project Manager

nordgren@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)76-895 35 49

Magnus Hagenfeldt

Project Manager

magnus@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-325 81 25

Åsa Grönlund

Project Manager

asa@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-564 37 59 

Emilie Jernberg

Project Manager

emilie@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-419 43 29

Daniel Petoletti

Project Manager/Purchase

daniel@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)73-366 02 01 

Mattias Karlsson

Purchase

mattias@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-945 65 12

We are here for you!

Martin Hedberg

Purchase

hedberg@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)73-428 21 91 

Leonardo Savina

Purchase

leo@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)76-526 83 93 

Anders Ekström

Purchase

anders@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-952 33 90 

Jonas Helgesson

Purchase

Jonas@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-815 62 95

Lars Arvidsson

Warehouse Manager Halmstad

lars@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)76-611 16 26 

Fredrik Svensson

Senior Logistic Manager

fredrik@ksprojekt.se

+46 (0)70-619 44 45

Michael Miltenburger

Project Manager Germany

michael.miltenburger@ksprojekt.se

+49 151-165 916 72

Joachim Weckermanm

Project Manager Germany

joachim.weckermann@ksprojekt.se

+49 151-145 693 92